Our SchoolApplyingLearningCommunity LoginSupporting BCDS
Discover Our School

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - February 1, 2015
    • Black History Month Begins
    Tuesday - February 3, 2015
    • Sockarama, Grades 2-6 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM
    Wednesday - February 4, 2015
    • Dress Down Day
    • Parents' Association Meeting 9:00 AM
    Thursday - February 5, 2015
    • Boys 5/6 Purple vs. East Woods (Home) 3:45 PM
    Friday - February 6, 2015
    • Family Fun Night 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Saturday - February 7, 2015
    • Upper School Ski Trip
    Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    • Boys 5/6 Purple vs. S. Schecter (Home) 3:45 PM
    • Girls 5/6 Purple vs. Portledge (Home) 3:45 PM
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    • Kindergarten Circus
    Thursday - February 12, 2015
    • Annual Alumni Gathering at the Yale Club 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • Professional Day - School Closed
    Saturday - February 14, 2015
    • Valentine's Day
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    • Presidents' Day
    Tuesday - February 17, 2015
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Wednesday - February 18, 2015
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • Lunar New Year
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Friday - February 20, 2015
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Monday - February 23, 2015
    • School Re-opens
    Tuesday - February 24, 2015
    • Transition Night for Current PK Parents 6:00 PM
    Thursday - February 26, 2015
    • Winter Athletic Season Ends
    Friday - February 27, 2015
    • ISE Chess Tournament 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic Calendar
School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2012 Buckley Country Day School     2 I.U. Willets Road     North Hills     Roslyn NY 11576     P 516 627 1910     F 516 627 8627     Contact Us
powered by finalsite