Our SchoolApplyingLearningCommunity LoginSupporting BCDS
Discover Our School

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - February 1, 2016
    • Black History Month Begins
    Wednesday - February 3, 2016
    • Dress Down Day
    • Parents' Association Meeting 8:30 AM
    Saturday - February 6, 2016
    • Upper School Ski Trip
    Monday - February 8, 2016
    • Lunar New Year
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    • Kindergarten Circus 1:15 PM
    Thursday - February 11, 2016
    • Annual Alumni Gathering at the Yale Club 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Sunday - February 14, 2016
    • Valentine's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 15, 2016
    • SCHOOL CLOSED-Mid-Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 16, 2016
    • SCHOOL CLOSED-Mid-Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 17, 2016
    • SCHOOL CLOSED-Mid-Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 18, 2016
    • SCHOOL CLOSED-Mid-Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 19, 2016
    • SCHOOL CLOSED-Mid-Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 22, 2016
    • School Re-OpensSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 23, 2016
    • Transition Night for current Pre-K ParentsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    • Faculty/Staff Appreciation DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 26, 2016
    • ISE Chess Tournament at Friends AcademySignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic Calendar
Lunch Menu
School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2012 Buckley Country Day School     2 I.U. Willets Road     North Hills     Roslyn NY 11576     P 516 627 1910     F 516 627 8627     Contact Us
powered by finalsite