Our SchoolApplyingLearningCommunity LoginSupporting BCDS
Discover Our School

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - March 1, 2015
    • Women's History Month Begins
    Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Spring Athletic Season Begins
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Dress Down Day
    • Parents' Association Meeting 9:00 AM
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Extended Day Session II Ends, K-6
    • Nursery/Pre-K After School Playgroup Session II Ends
    • Buckley March Madness 7:00 PM
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • Daylight Savings Time Begins
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Extended Day Session III Begins, K-6
    • Nursery/Pre-K After School Play Group Session III Begins
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Admissions Open House 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Transition Night for Current 4th Grade Parents 6:00 PM
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Transition Night for Current K Parents 6:00 PM
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Winter Semi-Formal Dance, Grades 6-8 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Book Fair
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • Bulldog Baked Potato Bar, with toppings on the side/Corned Beef/Chicken Noodle Soup
    • St. Patrick's Day
    • Book Fair
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • Pizza/Caesar Salad
    • Book Fair
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Noon Dismissal
    • NOON DISMISSAL/No Lunch
    • Book Fair
    • Parent/Advisor Conferences, Grades 5-8 1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences, Grades T-4 1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • Cheese Ravioli with sauce on the side
    • Mother-Daughter Event 7:00 PM
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Beef Stroganoff/Egg Noodles/Fruit Smoothie
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Taco Tuesday (build your own tacos. Toppings on the side)
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Popcorn Chicken with sweet and sour sauce on the side/Tater Tots/Wonton Soup
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Breaded Chicken Cutlets/Mashed Potatoes
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • End of Third Quarter
    • Pasta! Pasta! Pasta! Assorted pastas and sauces on the side/New England Clam Chowder
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Fourth Quarter Begins
    • Senior Musical 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • Senior Musical 10:00 AM

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic Calendar
Lunch Menu
School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2012 Buckley Country Day School     2 I.U. Willets Road     North Hills     Roslyn NY 11576     P 516 627 1910     F 516 627 8627     Contact Us
powered by finalsite