Our SchoolApplyingLearningCommunity LoginSupporting BCDS
Discover Our School

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    • Dress Down Day
    • Senior Musical 10:00 AM
    • Senior Musical 7:30 PM
    Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • 8th Grade Senior Day
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • Good Friday
    • Spring Vacation - School Closed
    Saturday - April 4, 2015
    • Passover
    Sunday - April 5, 2015
    • Easter
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    • Spring Vacation - School Closed
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    • Spring Vacation - School Closed
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • Spring Vacation - School Closed
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • Spring Vacation - School Closed
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • Spring Vacation - School Closed
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • School Re-opens
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    • Taco Tuesday
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • Chicken on a Stick/Rice/Corn
    • Transition Night for Current 6th Grade Parents 6:00 PM
    • Parents' Association Meeting 9:00 PM
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • Grilled Cheese/French Fries
    • 4th Grade Poetry Night 6:00 PM
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • Pizza/Caesar Salad
    • Toddler/Nursery Read to Your Bunny Night 6:00 PM
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • Breaded Fish/French Fries
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    • BBQ Chicken/Sweet Potato Fries
    • Transition Night for Current N Parents 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    • Earth Day
    • Popcorn Chicken/Steamed Broccoli CHANGED: This lunch has been changed.
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • Sliced Grilled Steak/Rice/Green Beans
    • Science Expo, Grades 1 and 2 6:00 PM
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • Cheese Ravioli
    • ISE Chess Tournament 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - April 27, 2015
    • General Tso's Chicken/Fried Rice/BroccoliSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    • Class Parent DinnerSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grilled Burgers/Steak FriesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • Chicken Cutlets/Mashed PotatoesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 30, 2015
    • Pasta/Meat Sauce/CarrotsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Science Expo, Grades 3 and 4Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic Calendar
Lunch Menu
School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2012 Buckley Country Day School     2 I.U. Willets Road     North Hills     Roslyn NY 11576     P 516 627 1910     F 516 627 8627     Contact Us
powered by finalsite