Buckley Administrative Team

Headmaster
Dr. Jean-Marc Juhel
516-472-2711 
jmjuhel@buckleycountryday.com

Assistant Headmaster and Head of Lower School
Elizabeth Lyons
elyons@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2713

Head of Upper School
Mercer Hall
mhall@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2714

Director of Admissions and Finanical Aid
Colleen Ahern Fortuna
cfortuna@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2701

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Marjorie Jean-Paul
mjeanpaul@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2771
 
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Theresa Foy
tfoy@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2721
 
Director of Communications
Brett Topel
btopel@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2210

Director of Safety and Security
John Drago
jdrago@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910

    • Science Class

Buckley Country Day School

2 I.U. WILLETS ROAD ROSLYN NY 11576
P: 516 627 1910 F: 516 627 8627