X

Fall Fair Weekend!

Saturday, 11am to 6pm
Sunday, Noon to 5pm

Buckley Administrative Team

Headmaster
Dr. Jean-Marc Juhel
jmjuhel@buckleycountryday.com

Maureen Miseo
Assistant to the Headmaster
mmiseo@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2712

Assistant Headmaster and Head of Lower School
Elizabeth Lyons
elyons@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2713

Assistant Headmaster and Head of Upper School
Linda Bernard
lbernard@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2714

Director of Admissions and Finanical Aid
Colleen Ahern Fortuna
cfortuna@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2701

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Marjorie Jean-Paul
mjeanpaul@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2771
 
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Theresa Foy
tfoy@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2721
 
Director of Communications
Brett Topel
btopel@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910 x2210

Director of Safety and Security
John Drago
jdrago@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910

Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Lynn Sullivan
lsullivan@buckleycountryday.com
516-627-1910
    • Buckley, 2017

Buckley Country Day School

2 I.U. WILLETS ROAD ROSLYN NY 11576
P: 516 627 1910 F: 516 627 8627