• PA

Parents' Association

The Parents’ Association works through the Development Office with Caden Merveille, the Development Associate, to foster parent involvement through a series of friendraising and fundraising events. Every Buckley parent is a member of this essential group and is encouraged to volunteer and attend regularly scheduled meetings throughout the school year.

PA Events

Parents’ Association Meetings
All PA meetings will be hosted on Zoom,
morning meetings will also take place in person, weather permitting.

First Fall Fair/PA Meeting: Tuesday, Sept. 14, 8pm
Tuesday, Sept. 21, 8:30am
Tuesday, Sept. 28, 8pm
Wednesday, Oct. 6, 8:30am
Wednesday, Oct. 13, 8:30am
Wednesday, Nov. 3, 8pm
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 8pm
Wednesday, Feb. 9, 8pm
Wednesday, Mar. 16, 8:30am
Tuesday, Apr. 12, 8pm
Wednesday, May 11, 8:30am

48th Annual Fall Fair

Kickoff Party
Friday, October 15 @7pm

Weekend
Saturday, October 16, 11am - 6pm
Sunday, October 17, 12pm - 5pm

Scripta Picture Day
FULL DRESS UNIFORM Grades K-8
Tuesday, October 19
Giving Tuesday
Tuesday, November 30

Spring Fling Golf & Tennis Tournament
Thursday, May 12

Buckley Country Day School

2 I.U. WILLETS ROAD ROSLYN NY 11576
P: 516 627 1910 
Buckley Country Day School admits students of any race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, religion, sex, gender identity, gender expression, or sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally available to students at the School. Buckley Country Day School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, religion, sex, gender identity, gender expression, sexual orientation, age, disability, veteran status, marital status, or any other characteristic protected by law in respect of, without limitation, its educational policies, admission, financial aid, hiring and employment practices, use of school facilities, athletics programs, and other school-administered programs. This policy governs the conduct of all Buckley Country Day School employees including faculty, staff, and summer programs employees.